Contact us

Main Office: 831-722-6378(NEST)
General Inbox: info@digitalnest.org
Mailing Address: 1961 Main Street, #221 Watsonville, CA 95076-3027
Location Address: 318 Union Street, Building B, Watsonville CA 95076

Jacob Martinez

Jacob Martinez
Founder/Executive Director
E: jacob@digitalnest.org
Contact for: media inquiries, donations, strategic partnerships, vision, mission and management of the organization, workforce and youth development corporate/business relationships, policy, community leadership.

Steve Bean

Steve Bean
Enterprise Director
E: steve@digitalnest.org
Contact for: Contact for: industry partnerships, RFP requests, NEST program design, NEST program implementation, new program initiatives, BizNEST (non-profit tech consulting services), grants development and management, sustainability strategies, instructional design, positive youth development and asset-based approaches.

Linda Bixby
Development and Communications Director
E: linda@digitalnest.org
Contact for: donations, fundraising, media inquiries, speaking requests for Jacob Martinez, events, corporate and business support, sponsorships, community engagement.

Yethzell Diaz
People, Projects and Leadership (PPL) Lead 
E: yethzell@digitalnest.org
Contact for: information about professional development and program management instruction, internal events at the NEST, E-unit contributing member group.

111111111

Brianna Del Franco
Volunteer Program Manager 
E: Brianna@digitalnest.org
Contact for: information about volunteering for the NEST, being a workshop instructor or mentor, the A-team contributing member group, the member profile project.

Gabriel Medina

Gabriel Medina
Digital Arts and Technology (DAT) Lead 
E: gabriel@digitalnest.org
Contact for:  information about photography, videography and graphic design intruction, BizNEST film division, Media Creators for content creation.

Ximena Ireta-Lopez
Community Manager
E: ximena@digitalnest.org
Contact for: room reservations, guest tours, general information about the NEST, how to engage youth, orientations, community engagement, outreach at your school or event.

Stephanie Barraza
Office Manager
E: stephanie@digitalnest.org
Contact for: invoice inquiries, Donation processing.

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us directly at our emails listed above, or fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

  • We will direct you to the correct person.