Digital NEST lounge area

Board of Directors

Digital NEST workspace and lounge


Michele Bassi

Michele Bassi
Vice President, Lighthouse Bank

Rose Filicetti

Rose Filicetti
Community Advocate, Santa Cruz Connect

Antonia Franco

Dr. Antonia Franco
Executive Director, SACNAS


Jason Book

Jason Book – Attorney, Book & Book

Hilary BryantHilary Bryant – Community Leader, Santa Cruz County

Dane ScurichDane Scurich – President, Scurich Berry Farms, Inc.

Tom Minnich – CEO, Harbinger Group, LLC; Ag Entrepreneur

Donna Murphy – Retired University and Non-Profit Executive

Matthew Payne – Product Manager, Plantronics

Sonny Pulido – Director of Product Integrity, Naturipe Berry Growers, Salinas

Advisory Board:

Jess Brown – Director, Farm Bureau of Santa Cruz County
Bud Colligan – South Swell Ventures
Zach Friend – Board of Supervisors, Santa Cruz County
Chris George – Regional VP, Primerica Financial
Lee Hanna – Managing Partner, Hutchinson & Bloodgood
Philip Martinelli – Experimentation Test Manager, Ebay
Peter Meehan – CEO, Co-Founder, Newman’s Own Organics
Jeremy Neuner – Chief Executive Officer, Santa Cruz Works
George Ow Jr. – Ow Family Properties
Kirsti Scott – Founder and Creative Director, Scott Design
Keisha Frost – Associate Executive Director, United Way of Santa Cruz County